An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 7 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Fez - Click to view profile Fez - Trance Addiction 001 - March 2013 (
Added: 29/03/2013
Style: Trance
Downloads: 149
Filesize: 139.12 mb
Duration: 60:47
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Fez's profile

DJ's Comments
Episode 1 of my new radio show on, aired Friday 5th April 2013.

Download above or stream below :)

Strictly promotional use only

1. Sonic Element & Solar Movement - Icewall (Original Mix)
2. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres. Husaria - Jade (Original Mix)
3. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Earthbeat (Original Mix)
4. Nick Callaghan - Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (Original Mix)
5. Chris Cockerill & Phil-Lee - Nobody Is Nobody (Darren Porter Remix)
6. Photographer - Kervansaray (Original Mix)
7. Rich Smith - Digital Flamenco (Liam Wilson Remix)
8. K-Narf & Donito - Euphoria (ReOrder Friday Mix)
9. Peetu S - Bigger Palace (2012 Remake)
10. Andain - What It's Like (Sneijder Remix)
11. Snatt & Vix & Denise Rivera - Here For The Rush (Tomas Heredia Uplifting Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Cheers man, thanks for the support
Fez (Sat 30 Mar 2013)    Fez's website  

Great mix of excellent Thanks!
stey (Fri 29 Mar 2013)    stey's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation