An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 130
Added: 14/03/2013
Styles: Progressive, House
Downloads: 60
Filesize: 86.61 mb
Duration: 62:51
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

1) Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy (Extended Mix) [MoS/Anjunabeats]
2) Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Moguai - Mammoth (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
3) Hardwell & Amba Shepherd - Apollo (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
4) David Puentez feat. Ceresia - Larun (Louder) (eSQUIRE Remix) [White Label]
5) Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) [Spinnin Records]
6) Tara McDonald - Give Me More (Tom Swoon Remix) [Mercury/Universal]
7) Dirty South & Michael Brun - Rift (Original Mix) [Phazing]
8) John Dahlback feat. Agnes - Life (Diamonds In The Park) (Original Mix) [Big Beat Records]
9) Above & Beyond - Black Room Boy (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10) Starkillers Dmitry KO Amba S - Let The Love (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
11) Stevie Wonder - Superstition (John Christian Bootleg) [White Label]
12) Mastiksoul & Dada - Forever (DJ Stereo Remix) [4Kenzo]
13) Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Walden Remix) [Interscope]
14) Robbie Rivera - A Thousand Miles (Robbie Rivera & Frank Caro & Alemany Mix) [Cr2 Records]
15) Jean Elan & CJ Stone feat. Jonny Rose - Feel Ur Love (Progressive Berlin Remix) [S2 Records]
16) Armin van Buuren & W&W - D Fat (Original Mix) [Armind]
17) W&W - Lift Off! (Original Mix) [Armada]
18) Marcel Woods & Allure - Ready (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]
19) Andrew Bennett - In The Air (Original Mix) [Pinkstar Records]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation