An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


WeebCast - Click to view profile WeebCast - Episode 8 - Bacon Beatz
Added: 26/02/2013
Styles: Disco, House
Downloads: 52
Filesize: 180.08 mb
Duration: 78:33
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   WeebCast's profile

DJ's Comments
WeebCast Episode 8 - Bacon Beatz

1. You're a A Jerk
2. Live 4 2 Day ft LT BROWN (Kid Shakers Remix) - Rio Dela Duna
3. Starlight (Original Mix) - Televisor
4. Crystal Forrest - White Horse/Genocide
5. Candy Mountain - Frenssu
6. So Confused (Original Mix) - J Paul Getto
7. Belive Me (Original Mix) - Electricano
8. Good Lovin' (Special Disco Mix) - Faze Action
9. Together (Rabbit Killer Remix) - Fatso
10. Corner Of The Sun - Martik Kaneem
11. Misunderstanding (A-trak & Codes Club Remix) - Cerrone
12. Makin Dem Moves (Original Mix) - Jack Bandit
13. What We Doin (Orignal Mix) - Audio Jacker & Serial Thrilla
14. Shake Your Body (DJ DNK Remix) - Boby Rovsky, Anya Shesternina
15. Eros (Deep Josh & Soulfeenix Remix) - DJ Ax
16. The Way You Are (Original Mix) - Pekking DuK
17. Mama Say (Original Mix) Toby Montana, Dan Caster

Last Modified: 25 Dec 2013 by WeebCast

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation