An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP035
Added: 17/02/2013
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Trance
Downloads: 225
Filesize: 116.88 mb
Duration: 63:50
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

DJ's Comments
A wicked month of tracks with Costa Pantazis coming up with the goods with a must hear track of melodic goodness!!!


1) NG Rozonance - Parallax (155 BPM Mix)
2) DUi - Network (Original Mix)
3) Deann Reid & C&D Project - You're Worth It (Original Mix)
4) DJ Yorrin - Death of a Demon (Original Mix)
5) Nish - Nostalgic Symphony (Original Mix)
6) DUi - Crisis Over (Original Mix)
7) Steve Hill vs Technikal feat. Nathalie - Damaged
8) Mavrik - Cruelest Summer (Clayfacer Remix)
9) Rob O.T.T. - Revive (Energy Syndicate Remix)
10) Carl Nicholson - Through Beautiful Mountains (Original Mix)

Track of the Month

11) Costa Pantazis - Skybreaker (Original Mix)

Last Modified: 17 Feb 2013 by Ephex

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation