An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 129
Added: 08/02/2013
Style: Trance
Downloads: 60
Filesize: 82.92 mb
Duration: 60:10
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (

1) Rex Mundi - Mence (Original Mix) [Armada]
2) Skytech & Darius Romanowski - Another Joy (Original Mix) [Armada]
3) Dash Berlin vs. Coldplay - Ticking Clocks (Dash Berlin's Essential 'Warmplay' Rework) [White Label]
4) Physical Phase - Spank (Original Mix) [Destination Sunshine]
5) Markus Schulz & Armin van Buuren - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
6) Tomas Heredia - The Journey (Original Mix) [ARVA]
7) Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us (Original Mix) [Armada]
8) Signum - First Strike (Juventa Club Mix) [Armada]
9) Bjorn Akesson - Gunsmoke (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
10) Maarten De Jong - Lancelot (Original Mix) [Vandit]
11) Marcel Woods - Guaba (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
12) Matt Davey - Neutrino (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
13) Lange - Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation