Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 112
Added: 08/02/2013
Style: Trance
Downloads: 40
Filesize: 73.34 mb
Duration: 80:02
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Trance Kingdom 112.

Your weekly dose of Trance tracks, with different styles.
From progressive to the other side of the spectrum, A*S*Y*S - Acid Glitch (Organ Donors Remix)

Enjoy and hope to see you in my Facebook group. See link below.

Trance Kingdom broadcast:
Tuesday, 22.00 CET on Contact-Dance: http://www.contact-dance.com
Saturday, 21.00 CET on Energy106: http://www.energy106.info
Sunday, 21.00 CET on Global EDM Radio: http://www.globaledmradio.com
Monday, 18.00 CET on LazerFM Chicago: http://www.lazerfm.com
Monday, 20.00 CET on Powermix FM Radio: http://www.powermixfmradio.com
Tuesday, 12.00 CET on Radio HiTec: http://www.radiohitec.com

More info:
Broadcast schedule: http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/broadcasts.html
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever

01 Jaco - Malaysia (Original Mix)
02 Probspot - Blows My Mind
03 Akira Kayosa - State Of Origin (Danilo Ercole Remix)
04 Mike Foyle pres. Statica - For Your Eyes Only (Orkan Bushes Remix)
05 Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (In Progress Re-Boot)
06 Arjona - Fo Sho (Liquid Vision Remix)
07 Rapha - Impressions (Mark Eteson Remix)
08 Above & Beyond & Gareth Emery Pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Metropolis) (Extended Mix)
09 Ernesto vs Bastian & Kay Wilder - Just In Bibber (Original Mix)
10 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Whit Gemma Pavlovic - Agree To Disagree (Original Mix)
11 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Original Mix)
12 Signum - The Timelord (Mark Sixma Remix)
13 James Dymond - Alana (Original Mix)
14 Akku - Angel Dust (Joren Heelsing Remix)
15 A*S*Y*S - Acid Glitch (Organ Donors Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation