Ikki - Click to view profile Ikki - Get Punk - Le Click 25/11/2012
Added: 06/12/2012
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 155
Filesize: 246.76 mb
Duration: 107:49
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Ikki's profile

DJ's Comments
Recording from my set @ Get Punk Le Click Nightclub Buenos Aires 25/11/2012.

I was able to save most of it as my recording device started playing up but had to re-record the start as it was inaudible. I also added the tracks to the end that were used when playing B2B with Chakal.

Hope you enjoy

1. Jon Doe - D6
2. Barry Diston and Alex Calver - Bleachin
3. Equinox - Puma
4. Nick The Kid - Enigma (DJ Husband Remix)
5. Justin Charge - Better World
6. Dark By Design - Your Love (Ben Stevens & Rodi Style Remix)
7. Unlikey-Ladz vs Riggsy - Homlett
8. Amber D - Rush On Me - Unit 13 Remix)
9. Justin Charge & K1 - SOS
10. MID - Revelation
11. Kookachoo - Daydreamer
12. Tom Parr & Alex Burn - From Yesterday
13. Barry Diston - Spacequake
14. High Dosage - Venom
15. Alex Calver - Manipul8

From here on are the tracks I played B2B with Chakal

16. NuroGL - Beneath The Surface
17. Generator - Where Are You Now? (Technikals Resonate Remix)
18. Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Paul Janes Remix)
19. Shedon Ives - Last Night
20. High Dosage - Silence
21. Ali Wilson & Spencer Freeland - Society

Last Modified: 6 Dec 2012 by Ikki

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation