An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Let's Play House 14 (Classic House)
Added: 05/12/2012
Style: House
Downloads: 86
Filesize: 94.17 mb
Duration: 68:28
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

1) Chez Damier - Can You Feel It (MK Dub Mix)
2) Adonis - No Way Back
3) House Of Gypsies - Samba
4) MK - Burning
5) Ten City - Devotion
6) Nu Civilization - Wake Up
7) Raze - Break 4 Love
8) Round Two feat. Andy Caine - New Day (Club Vocal Mix)
9) Hard Drive - Deep Inside
10) LNR - Work It To The Bone (Original Extended Vocal Mix)
11) Alcatraz - Give Me Luv (Original Mix)
12) River Ocean feat. India - Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (12" Club Mix)
13) Robert Owens - I'll Be Your Friend (Original DEF Mix)
14) Lil Louis - French Kiss
15) Ten City - That's The Way Love Is
16) Liddell Townsel - Nu Nu
17) Sterling Void - It's All Right (House Mix)
18) West End - Love Rules (MK Instrumental)
19) Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On (MK Mix)
20) House 2 House - I Need Your Love (Love Mix)
21) Reality - Yolanda
22) Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation