DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 127
Added: 21/11/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 64
Filesize: 169.06 mb
Duration: 123:00
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ http://www.djmumbles.com or subscribe on iTunes http://tinyurl.com/djm-itunes or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (http://www.powermixfmradio.com)

1) DJ Jarh - Forever (Alexey Ryasnyansky Remix) [TFB Records]
2) Full Tilt feat. Kat Norbergen - Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armada]
3) PhyGer - Sirenīs Tears (French Skies Remix) [Beyond Recordings]
4) Jamie Drummond - Orphan (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
5) TrancEye - Demonica (Original Mix) [Trancefixion Digital]
6) TrancEye - Sunset In Your Eyes (Original Mix) [LW Recordings]
7) Carl van Ersten - Broken Heart (TrancEye 2012 Bootleg) [White Label]
8) Colin James & Johny Major - Aperture (Original Mix) [Inov8 Recordings]
9) Time Axis - Lift Me Up! (Cosmic Heaven Remix) [TFB Records]
10) Sava - Movement (Michael Flint Remix) [Beyond Recordings]
11) tranzLift - Heaven`s Shore (Ikerya Project Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
12) Photographer - Airport (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
13) Mark Burton - Violator (Original Mix) [Borderline]
14) Sneijder - Shadow (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
15) AR-2 - Dreams (Jorge Caballero Presents Andherson Remix) [Linger Records]
16) Simon Patterson - We'll See (Paul Webster Remix) [Night Vision]
17) Bowdidge & Taylor - Power Cut (Indecent Noise Remix) [Mental Asylum]
18) Indecent Noise Pres Mental Asylum - Trauma [Mental Asylum]
19) Sneijder - Facelift (Original Mix) [Armada]
20) Ciro Visone - La Pioggia (Original Mix) [Nile Tunes Recordings]
21) Alexey Ryasnyansky - Journey to the Sun (Original Mix) [TFB Records]
22) Paul Armena - Skyless [Time Fusion]
23) Sunset Heat - Divided Kingdom (Blue Tente's Uplifting Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
24) Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Always Loved U (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation