Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Anarchy 031
Added: 18/10/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 39
Filesize: 73.93 mb
Duration: 80:39
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Trance Anarchy 031

140 bpm is the default tempo for Trance Anarchy, filled with Trance...


Be sure to put the following event in your agenda:
TranceSound Festival 2012 will take place online, being an annual radio event broadcasted for 3 days in a row from 00:00 am on Friday the 19th of October to 24:00 on Sunday the 21st of October.

You can listen to this whole event on:
Digital Technique Radio: http://www.digitechradio.com

With big names like:
Ferry Corsten, BT, Richard Durand, Super8 & Tab, Reaky, The Thrillseekers, Shogun, Jordan Suckley, Sequentia, Juventa, Eximinds, Ernesto vs Bastian, Manuel Le Saux and many more...

The good news:
My exclusive guestmix for the TranceSound Festival 2012 will be broadcasted on Sunday:
- Amsterdam, 22:00 CET
- London, 9 pm UK
- Chicago, 15:00 USCT

More info about this event on:
TranceSound Festival 2012: http://www.trancesoundfestival.com/2012/

Trance Anarchy broadcast:
Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com: http://www.c-dance.com
Friday, 17.00 CET on LazerFM Chicago: http://www.lazerfm.com
Sunday, 13.00 CET on Radio HiTec: http://www.radiohitec.com
Sunday, 23.00 CET on Digital Technique Radio: http://www.digitechradio.com

More info:
C-Dance info page: http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever

01 Jamie Walker - Break The Rules (TrancEye Remix)
02 Moorea Blur - Rising Sun (Original Mix)
03 tranzLift - Heaven`s Shore (Ikerya Project Remix)
04 Matt Eray - Tell Me Why (Original Mix)
05 Oen Bearen - Spread Your Legend (Damian Wasse Remix)
06 Android - Transformation
07 Lightforce - Join Me 2004 (Marcos Remix A)
08 Running Man, Ahmed Romel - Azure (Ahmed Romel Edit)
09 Mallorca Lee, Ross Ferguson - Together (Mark Sherry Remix)
10 Alex Pich & Dmitry Federov - Drops On The Moon (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
11 Above & Beyond Pres. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Above & Beyond Full On Mix)
12 Nick Sentience & Paul Robertson - Sylo (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation