An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Steve Surreal - Click to view profile Steve Surreal - Surrealism Nu-Rave Radio Sept 19th 2012
Added: 23/09/2012
Styles: Nu-Rave, Breaks
Downloads: 48
Filesize: 103.09 mb
Duration: 75:04
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   Steve Surreal's profile

DJ's Comments
Archived set from my weekly radio show on
This week features an exclusive mix of tunes from the brand new compilation Hardcore Lives V1:

1. DJ Mayor - Last Time
2. Motiv - Livin' In The Underground
3. O.G. - Dragon Age
4. DJ Jimmy - Original Style
5. Nefti - Sunshine
6. Oneplayz - Hypnotic
7. Ben Venom - Vibr8
8. Electrux - Hydraulics
9. INSa241 & Dawnwing - Raggamuffin Fever
10. Eddie Voyager - Good Vibrations
11. Sanxion - A Faustian Misunderstanding
12. Strange Rollers - We R One
13. Konjah - Skoolyard
14. DJ Pink Champagne - Rude
15. Lucas - I Drive

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation