An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 4th September
Added: 04/09/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 58
Filesize: 134.6 mb
Duration: 58:49
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

# Title Artist
1 Beautiful Things Anon
2 Heartbeat Away (VIP Mix) Dowster and Vagabond ft. Shelly
3 Teardrops(Sy & Unknown Remix) Filthy Louca
4 Music Is Moving(Gammers Hardcore Remix) CORTINA
5 Turn Me Out Sy & Technikore
6 Good For Me(Original Mix) Re-Con & Klubfiller
7 Bang 2 Me Nasty - VIP Mix Breeze & Modulate
8 Kamikaze (I Can Almost Taste It) Alex BassJunkie
9 Hot Right Now(Hardcore Edit) Karlston Khaos Vs. Sub Criminal & Dirty Riff
10 Bonfire Darren Styles
11 All Systems Go Bridson & Ganar
12 Promises - Original Mix Andy Wilson
13 Little Kandi Raver 2012(Original Mix) S3RL feat Sara
14 Youre My Angel Styles & Breeze
15 Mass Effect - Original Mix Uplift Vs Sc@r
16 Twilight Dowster ft. Nathalie
17 Guiding Star Dowster ft. Nathalie
18 Where Are You Now Nakura
19 Blue Sky Day 3Star
20 When The Rain Comes Inverse & Orbit1

Last Modified: 4 Sep 2012 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation