An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


craigyb - Click to view profile craigyb - August 2012 Hard Trance Mix
Added: 01/09/2012
Style: UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 158
Filesize: 179.32 mb
Duration: 78:20
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   craigyb's profile

DJ's Comments
some tasty tunes this month...Njoi

1 - Technikal & Mikey O'Hare - An Afternoon In Basingstoke
2 - David McRae Vs DJ Yorrin - Sunburst
3 - Phil Reynolds & Nick Rowland - Losing Power (Rob O.T.T Remix)
4 - Angel of Fifth Heaven - Circles Keep Closing (Album Sampler Original Mix)
5 - OnNrg- Dont Be Afraid
6 - Ati Rider - Rock Your Mind
7 - Phil Reynolds & Jason Cortez - Shockwave (Criostasis Vs Clayfacer Remix)
8 - Quade77 Feat Laura Warwick - Inner Exodus (Criostasis & pHate Remix)
9 - Jason Cortez - Stop The Beatz
10 - Adrenaline Dept Vs Phil Reynolds - Touched By God (Venetica Advance Mix)
11 - Quade77 - Life Force (Criostasis & DJ Pawel C. Remix)
12 - NG Rezonance - Syndicate
13 - Jonno - Come With Me (Mikey O'Hare Remix)
14 - Criostasis - Trust Your Senses
15 - Guyver - Escape The Asylum (NG Rezonance Remix)
16 - Technikal & Jonno - Never Fall Apart (Mikey O'Hare Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation