An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 089
Added: 31/08/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 37
Filesize: 72.18 mb
Duration: 78:45
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Trance Kingdom 089 for all you Trance Lovers.

With the alltime classic track:
Solar Stone - Solarcoaster (Midway Mix)

Enjoy and have a nice weekend

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 23, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thursday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:
Facebook group:

01 P.T.M. Squad Project - Can't Fall Back (Akku Epic Intro Remix)
02 St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Vladis Love Remix)
03 ONOVA - Nuance
04 DJ Sl - Sub Sensation (Original Mix)
05 Bvibes - Vertigo (Original Mix)
06 Solar Stone - Solarcoaster (Midway Mix)
07 Mike van Fabio - Farewell (Blue Space Remix)
08 Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Original Mix)
09 Johan Ekman - Nocturnal Sunlight (Original Mix)
10 P.Missat & Chris Forward - Zyklon (BVibes Remix)
11 8 Wonders - The Morning After (Thrillseekers Remix)
12 N'heaven Feat Becci Harvey - Hands Of Fate (Doublev Remix)
13 Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation (Mac & Taylor 2011 Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation