An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 2 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 123
Added: 29/08/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 57
Filesize: 84.03 mb
Duration: 61:04
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (

1) ReLight - New Life (Physical Phase Remix) [Graygoo Records]
2) Jorn Van Deynhoven - Spotlight (Tomas Heredia Remix) [Armada]
3) Richard Durand vs. The World - Sequence (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
4) Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Arcobaleno (Club Mix) [Vandit]
5) Mike Koglin feat. LCK - Varana (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
6) Fafaq - Fire In The Hole (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
7) DNS Project - Exclusive (Bigroom Mix) [Soundpiercing]
8) Richard Durand - Tiger's Apology (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
9) Marcel Woods & W&W - Trigger [Revealed Recordings]
10) Christian Burns & Stefan Dabruck - Bullet (KhoMha Remix) [Zouk Recordings]
11) Erick Strong vs. Dart Rayne - Shamballa (Original Mix) [Armada]
12) Skytech - What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix) [Coldharbour Red Recordings]
13) Danilo Ercole - Quasar (Styller Remix) [Armada]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation