An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 086
Added: 09/08/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 41
Filesize: 71.58 mb
Duration: 78:06
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Welcome back to Trance Kingdom.

Number 086 is filled with some nice tunes, to keep you moving.

Hope you all have a great week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 02, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:
Facebook group:

01 Aesthetic Minds Sebastian Hunter - Hyperborea
02 Micro Tools - My World Order (Paul Trainer Remix)
03 Crimson - Genesis (Regenesis Mix)
04 Fortunate - Escape On Time (Stonewave & Poonyk Remix)
05 Gareth Emery - More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
06 Sound Quelle - Sedy (Magnet Remix)
07 Illitheas - Waiting (Original Mix)
08 Arisen Flame - Hexagon (Original Mix)
09 Fender Woods - Hold On Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
10 Simon Patterson - Northern Lights (Original Mix)
11 Dima Krasnik - Corsair (Den Rize pres. Blur8 Remix)
12 James Dymond - Ordinal (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation