An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Shnootz - Click to view profile DJ Shnootz - Disturbing the Peace
Added: 08/08/2012
Styles: Acid, Techno
Downloads: 129
Filesize: 132.54 mb
Duration: 57:54
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Shnootz's profile

DJ's Comments
Hey, everyone!

Here is a storming and seriously demented mix of rip-roaring acid techno, up-tempo and quite insane throughout. It’s similar to my Out of the Shadows, Solid, and On Fire sets, among others. All the samples are from an episode of The Master, that ninja show that I have mentioned before.

Anyway, please enjoy, this set is an absolute belter! Acid madness, my friends!

Peace for now,

Dynamo City & Steve Mills – One Bassline, Two Leads – SUF [White]
303 Pirates – No More Fucking Rock N Roll – Braingravy [White]
Steve Mills & Sterling Moss – Electric Landlady – Braingravy
Steve Mills – Acid Underground – Braingravy [White]
Chris Liberator & Sterling Moss – Acid Wah Wah Wah! – WahWah
Tik Tok – That’s Got to Change – Braingravy [White]
Steve Mills – Disco Shit – Braingravy
Zero – Eating Chinese – Bionic Orange
Chris Liberator, Mr. Burns & The Geezer – Nice Acid – Skankadelic

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation