DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 122
Added: 08/08/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 55
Filesize: 80.89 mb
Duration: 58:51
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ http://www.djmumbles.com or subscribe on iTunes http://tinyurl.com/djm-itunes or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (http://www.powermixfmradio.com)

1) Wezz Devall - Stadium (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds Armada]
2) Redstar - The Problem (Mike Shiver Remix) [Red Force Recordings]
3) Ali Wilson - Lights Of Aither (Original Mix) [Armada]
4) Lee Haslam - Vengeance (Original Mix) [Discover White Label]
5) MEM - Next Level (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
6) Judge Jules & Corderoy - Give Me A Reason (Original Mix) [Vandit]
7) Mike Saint-Jules - Flash Bomb (Marc Simz Vs. Aerofoil Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
8) 4 Strings - The Other Side (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
9) Sunny Lax - Contrast (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Anjunabeats]
10) Norin & Rad - Retrograde (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
11) W&W - Moscow (Original Mix) [Armada]
12) Ernesto vs. Bastian & Kay Wilder - Just In Bibber (Original Mix) [Audentity]
13) Vada - Fire In The Sky (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Garuda]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation