Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 084
Added: 26/07/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 37
Filesize: 71.63 mb
Duration: 78:10
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Another load of beats has arrived.
This is Trance Kingdom 084, 135 bpm.

Enjoy this set and have a nice week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, July 19, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page: http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever

01 Aladiah & Signs - Terranova
02 Burzhuy & Tigran Oganezov - Springboard (Anna Lee Remix)
03 Michael Matyushin - Xyst (Original Mix)
04 Mirco de Govia - Asarja (with Ronski Speed)
05 Orjan Nilsen - Down The Line (Extended Mix)
06 Fabio XB & Ronnie Play - MooZik (Q'Bass Remix)
07 Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon (Festival Edit)
08 David Forbes Meets Dr Willis - Melodique (Jordan Suckley Remix)
09 Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation (Monk3ylogic Remix)
10 MIKE - The Art Of Love (Protoculture remix)
11 JOOP & Raneem - Poison Ivy
12 Paul Miller Vs Ronald de Foe - Prozac (Marc Simz Remix)
13 Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz's Return To Coldharbour Remix)
14 Anton Sonin & AMX feat. Sari - Never Go (Progressiver Remix)
15 Ernesto vs Bastian - Killer Tone

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation