Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Anarchy 019
Added: 23/07/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 33
Filesize: 72.15 mb
Duration: 78:43
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Time to put some Anarchy in the show!

Well it's not a complete chaos and still in the acceptable trance range ;-)
Not to give you a Panic Attack (by Simon Patterson)

Nice closing track:
The ThrillSeekser - Synaesthesia (The Thrillseekers Live Xtreme Mix)

Summer has arrived in Holland :-D

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, July 19, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thursday to Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page: http://www.robbie4ever.com/p/c-dance.html
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/trancekingdom/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=robbie4ever

01 Andrian Cyber - Time Warp (Original Mix)
02 Simon Patterson - Panic Attack
03 Will Atkinson - Liquid Summer
04 John Waver - Inspired (Ally Brown Remix)
05 Mike Jawlera - Desert Storm (Original Mix)
06 Mark Sherry Vs James Allan - Reflux (Joey V Mix)
07 Jan Johnston - Flesh (Thr3shold Remix)
08 Marcos - Time To Believe (Original Mix)
09 Des McMahon - Autumn Air (Johan Ekman Remix)
10 Emedee & Ben Alonzi - Endever (Twisted Remix)
11 Myk Bee - Always Waiting (Photographer Remix)
12 Oleg NIMITZ - Sean Tyas vs. Ronald van Gelderen - Dirty Lift Rocker(Oleg NIMITZ Mash Up)
13 DFolt & Paul Trainer - Empathizer (Liquid Vision remix)
14 The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (The Thrillseekers Live Xtreme Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation