An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 17th July
Added: 17/07/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 64
Filesize: 133.75 mb
Duration: 58:26
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed the mix, make sure to check out my facebook page at:

# Title Artist
1 Magic (Shoujo Remix) 3R2
2 Animality Crash DJ Shimamura
3 Rockin(Original Mix) Jakka-B
4 Go DJ! (Alex BassJunkie Remix) Darren Hotchkiss
5 Come On Now Sy & Unknown
6 Kamikaze (I Can Almost Taste It) Alex BassJunkie
7 Music Is My Life Cruze & Darts
8 Laserlight (Stu Infinity Remix) Jessie J Feat. David Guetta
9 Morning Light (Fracus&Darwin Remix) Donky Terrorist Feat. Yuki
10 Feels So Good JAKAZiD
11 Listen To Your Heart DHT
12 Hotter Than Fire Gisbo Feat Lee Johnstone
13 With my Brother! 3R2
14 WITCH JUMPER (Shoujo Remix) DJ Bug & Shimamura
15 Wonderman (Feel Love) Alex BassJunkie
16 This Is The Sound Minty
17 Safe Sex(S3RL Remix) X-FIR3 & Jaz EK
18 The Titty Song Dowster and Vagabond
19 Call Me Maybe Ryan Kore
20 Pretty Rave Girl(X-Fir3 Remix) S3RL
21 Never Let You Go Ganar & Nobody

Last Modified: 19 Jul 2012 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation