An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 121
Added: 11/07/2012
Styles: Progressive, House
Downloads: 92
Filesize: 83.47 mb
Duration: 60:39
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (

1) Deadmau5 feat. Chris James - The Veldt (Extended Original) [mau5trap]
2) Rosie Romero & Ben Malone - Close Your Eyes (Dub Mix) [Songbird]
3) Audien - Keep This Memory (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
4) Stereo Palma feat. Craig David - Our Love (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Ego]
5) Tin5ha - Remember The Sunset (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
6) The Confusion vs. Vanna Vee & LAZAbeam - A Moment Now and Then (DJ Mumbles Bootleg) [White Label]
7) Incognet - Last Days (Original Mix) [Digital Motion Records]
8) Arty & Matisse & Sadko - Trio (Original Mix) [Axtone Records]
9) Cosmic Gate & J´Something - Over The Rainbow (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10) EDX feat. Hadley - Everything (Original Vocal Mix) [PinkStar Records]
11) George Acosta feat. Emma Lock - Never Fear (ATB Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
12) EDX & Nadia Ali - This Is Your Life (Original Club Mix) [PinkStar Records]
13) Grafiti, The Steals - Sinner (Michael Cassette 2012 Remix) [Armada]
14) Zoo Brazil feat. Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope (Re-Blended) [Black Hole Recordings]

Download trance 6 for free here:

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation