AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 10th July
Added: 10/07/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 92
Filesize: 139.87 mb
Duration: 61:07
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed the show make sure to like my facebook page for updates on new mixes and live shows:

# Title Artist
1 Shitty Spears - Stormtrooper & D-lyte
2 Do You Remember? (Joey Riot & Tom Revolution Remix) - Hyperforce vs. Newbie
3 I Dont Want Nobody Else(Original Mix) - Aural Kaos
4 Here We Go (Dowster and Vagabond 2012 Mix) - Dowster & Uprise
5 The Ride (Gisbo Remix) - Retro & Flawless Feat Mark Slammer
6 Light Up The Sky - Outforce ft. Harri Rush
7 A Song For Lovers ( T2Kazuya Remix ) - Eufeion
8 My World (DJ Shimamura Remix) - Rhythmics
9 Feel The Power (Technikore Remix) - Breeze & Styles
10 U & Me ( Together )[JB-C Remix] - Eufeion & Miss-Defy
11 STOP!(Original Mix) - Al Storm
12 Euphoria - Dowster and Vagabond
13 Timebomb (WytchWood & Cruze Remix) - CLSM Ft. Lisa Abbott
14 One Way - Killian & Bridson Feat Yuki
15 Well Be Coming Back - Dowster and Vagabond
16 Am I On Your Mind (Darren Styles & Re-con Mix) - Oxygen Feat Andrea Britton
17 So Much Stronger(Original Mix) - Al Storm feat Taya
18 Tonight - Outforce ft. Harri Rush
19 Back In Your Arms(D-lyte & Prospect Bootleg) - Huxley
20 Here Beside Me (Cat Like Thief remix) - Dain-Ja
21 Fat Controller- CLSM feat Noodlez

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation