DeeJay Dan - Click to view profile DeeJay Dan - Euromix Sarov 112 part 1 [2012]
Added: 08/07/2012
Styles: Progressive, House
Downloads: 62
Filesize: 42.8 mb
Duration: 18:42
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DeeJay Dan's profile

DJ's Comments
positive summer progressive house!

001 : Leon Gris, Deep Danny, Syntheticsax - Wont Let U Go (Sax Mix)
002 : Government Band - Kazantip Anthem (Original)
003 : Ad Brown - Siquijor (Original Mix)
004 : Dallonte - Motion Pictures (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation