AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 3rd July
Added: 03/07/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 88
Filesize: 135.98 mb
Duration: 59:25
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed the mix be sure to like my facebook page for the latest updates: http://www.facebook.com/DJDanomate

# Title Artist
1 King Boos Castle - Eufeion
2 STOP!(Original Mix) - Al Storm
3 Majicon Warz(Original Mix) - DJ IKKODATE
4 Voltage - Skeets Vs Ian K
5 Summer Bass - S3RL Feat. Tamika
6 The Lie(Original Mix) - Bishop & Kickback
7 Jungle Juice VIP Mix - Dowster and Vagabond
8 Orbit - Dougal & Gammer
9 Feel The Love (Ganar Remix) - Rudimental Feat John Newman
10 Hold Me Back - Charger
11 Lonely - Technikore & Minty feat. Mark Slammer
12 The Night Ahead - Sy & Unknown
13 Throw Your Hands Up(Original Mix) - Marc Smith & Kurt
14 Euphoria - Dowster and Vagabond
15 9 Bars of Equador(Original Mix) - S3RL
16 The Titty Song - Dowster and Vagabond
17 Lets Go (Exclusive) - Ganar Vs Carl Lewis

Last Modified: 3 Jul 2012 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation