An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 26th June
Added: 27/06/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 83
Filesize: 161.57 mb
Duration: 70:35
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments

# Title Artist
1 Motherfuckin Raver(Original Mix) - Mister Fly & Kalymero
2 Mortal Beatz - Stompin Tom & Cruze
3 Definition Of A Bad Boy (Auscore Remix) - Hardcore Authority
4 A Little Too Much - Kyle WytchWood And D.M Tonka
5 End Of The World (Original Mix) Flawless Feat. Gemma Macleod
6 Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence[Heart of Asia](Orbit1 Remix) - Watergate
7 Nobody Likes The Records - Dougal & Gammer
8 Hookie Mammoth - Entity & Darwin
9 Blue - Squad-E
10 Building Shaker DJ Marc Smith & Gammer
11 Am I On Your Mind (Darren Styles & Re-con Mix) - Oxygen Feat Andrea Britton
12 Starships(Juvenile Mix) - Micki Ninja
13 Ready For This(Original Mix) - Ben Manic & Hoodzie
14 Together - Wiggi ft. Mrs Ward
15 Bring Me Round To Love (Joey Riot remix) - Sy & Unknown
16 Forever Young(Haze Remix) - Hard Dance Alliance
17 Power & Glory (Weaver & Suae Remix) - Geos Crew
18 Forever Shining - Mikk
19 Open Your Eyes - Auscore

Last Modified: 28 Jun 2012 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation