Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Anarchy 014
Added: 16/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 90
Filesize: 68.46 mb
Duration: 74:40
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
It's weekend. Time for some beats. Trance Anarchy 014.

We've got Aly & Fila, Indecent Noise and a nice track by William Daniel.

So...... let's make some Noise!

Wishing you a great (party) weekend.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, June 14, 2012.

Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thursday to Friday, 02.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:

Facebook group:

01 Slavic Force - Catharsis (Marcos Remix)
02 John Miller - Viper (DJ Snowman Remix)
03 Dave Cold - Black Sun (Original Mix)
04 Mark Burton - Viper (Original Mix)
05 Liam Melly - Flashback (Original mix)
06 Guy Mearns - Stargazer (Original Mix)
07 Indecent Noise & Colin James - Sonic Dive (Original Aero Mix)
08 Novaline - In Motion (Original Mix)
09 Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson vs. Alex Bartlett Feat. Anthya & Duende - Touch The Perfect Red Sun (Wonderful Feeling Mashup)
10 William Daniel - Type R (Original Mix)
11 Ice Upon Fire - Heart Stories (Sequence Remix)
12 Adam Foley - Trip Switch (Original Mix)
13 Mike Wind And Ron Malakai - Sunday After Monday (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation