An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 119
Added: 14/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 65
Filesize: 83.29 mb
Duration: 60:33
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (

1) Kaimo Kerge - What Could Have Been (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
2) Elitist & Ian Holing - Conqueror (DJ Geri Remix) [Beyond Recordings]
3) Setrise vs. Johann Stone - Icesave (Original Mix) [ASOT]
4) Kaimo Kerge - Iremember (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
5) Ruben De Ronde - Forever In Our Hearts (Spotlighted By Jorn Van Deynhoven) [Statement!]
6) Max Braiman - Nostalgia (Original Mix) [Arcana]
7) David Forbes Meets Dr Willis - Melodique (Jordan Suckley Remix) [LW Recordings]
8) Garry Heaney & Tristan D - Island Of Dreams (Original Mix) [Liquid Records]
9) Tomas Heredia - Moonlight (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
10) René Ablaze meets Pluton & Alex Trinnity - Air Tones (Club Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
11) Nick Sentience feat Charlie Bradley - Affinity (Original Mix) [Reset Records]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation