Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 078
Added: 13/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 53
Filesize: 73.33 mb
Duration: 80:01
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Trance Kingdom 078 with some unusual tracks.

Starting with an unreleased track of Xtigma - Silent City.
2 tracks of Mr Pit and 2 tracks of Tempo Giusto.

More Trance Kingdom is coming your way.
Hope you like it and have a nice week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, June 07, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:

Facebook group:

01 Xtigma - Silent City
02 Genix - Quick Start (Original Mix)
03 Ellrich & Plaice - Fucking Society (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
04 Mr. Pit - Stamina (Original Mix)
05 Leibo & Kode - Winter (Original Mix)
06 Tempo Giusto - Dodger (Original Mix)
07 Karybde & Scylla - Reflexions Of Light
08 Espen Lorentzen - Kraken (Original Mix)
09 Craving - Inflection
10 Omnia feat. Melissa Loretta - Halo (Original Mix)
11 Baccano & Matt Steve - Lady Ice (Andrew Rayel Remix)
12 Cosmithex - Dwell
13 Super8 & Tab feat Jan Burton - Empire (Photographer remix)
14 Mr Pit & Jochen Miller - Fin Power (Original Mix)
15 Tempo Giusto - Unknown Dancer (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation