AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 12th June
Added: 12/06/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 91
Filesize: 155.22 mb
Duration: 67:49
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
Please like my page if you enjoyed the show: http://www.facebook.com/DJDanomate

# Title Artist
1 Freestyler Keyes & X-Treme
2 Arrival To Earth Kronex
3 FTDB Jerv & Skootz
4 No Disguise Fracus & Darwin
5 Calls To Heaven (Rescue Remix) Project Shadow
6 Falling Through(Nu Foundation Remix) Al Storm & Orbit1 feat Lisa Abbott
7 Dougal & Eruption Party Time (Dougal & Gammer Remix) (Mastered)
8 Call Me Maybe Crusty Curtains
9 Angel Jamie Ritmen & Project Shadow Feat Sonic Vox
10 Like It Wild(JTS Remix) Mutley
11 Sunshine Ben X-Treme
12 Your One Dougal & Gammer
13 Report To The Club Re-Con & Al Storm
14 Nightmare Jamie Dudlee
15 Ecuadorean Lady Dubbz vs RichBdaMAN
16 Rafferty j-skitz
17 Die Bitch Yorkshire Ripper
18 Magnetised Fracus & Darwin
19 Tell Me Why(Original Mix) Al Storm feat Fraz

Last Modified: 12 Jun 2012 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation