An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.23
Added: 07/06/2012
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 257
Filesize: 142.74 mb
Duration: 62:22
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Ant Reynolds - The Application (C&D Project Remix)
02. Mikey O Hare & Jonno - Something About You (Original Mix)
03. Pero - Detonate (Original Mix)
04. Kipster - Departure (Original Mix)
05. C&D Project - In My Dreams (Original Mix)
06. Criostasis - Dark Moon (C&D Project Remix)
07. DUi - Greed (C&D Project Remix)
08. Rodi Style Vs David McRae & Jay P - Firearms (Criostasis Remix)
09. Technikal & NG Rezonance - Elysium (Original Mix)
10. Ant Reynolds Feat. Gemma Mcleod - Try (Original Mix)
11. KS2 Presents Sprout DJ Ft. Sannah Heartfield - Dont You Think (Bounce Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Epic Brother! Thanks once again, theres a distinct lack of quality Hard Dance mixes on here these days and you never fail to deliver! :)
Jase B (Fri 8 Jun 2012)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation