An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 077
Added: 06/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 68
Filesize: 72.99 mb
Duration: 79:39
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Time to recycle some tracks in Trance Kingdom 077.

We've got Tiësto - Flight 643 - Nash & Pepper Remix.
Closing track is by Signum - COS 2010 (Original Mix)

Many thanks for listening and have a great week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 31, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:

Facebook group:

01 Van Dressler - Unforgiven (Lence Intro Mix)
02 Ben Gold - Sapphire (Trance Mix)
03 Hoyaa - Android (Original Mix)
04 Vibrasphere - Floating Free (Krama Remix)
05 Marcus Schossow - From My Heart (Dub Mix)
06 Solis & Sean Truby ft Anthya - Timeless (Protoculture Remix)
07 Ummet Ozcan - Insignia (Liquid Vision Respray)
08 Tiësto - Flight 643 - Nash & Pepper Remix
09 Hydrogenio - 777 (Ben Gold Remix)
10 Protoculture - Ode To The Ocean (Original Mix)
11 Andre Visior & Kay Stone - Sunrise (Ronski Speed Remix)
12 Rank1 VS Bt - Symfo Being Loved (Myon & Shane54 Mashup Reconstruction)
13 Signum - COS 2010 (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation