An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 076
Added: 05/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 37
Filesize: 70.23 mb
Duration: 76:38
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Welcome back for your weekly Trance shot.
A selection of 13 tracks should be enough.

2 tracks from DJ Eco and a track from Paul Webster.
Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 24, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:

Facebook group:

01 Impulsive Drive - Higher State (Original Dub Mix)
02 Activa - Release Me (Danjo & Styles Remix)
03 Dj Eco - Kids Of New York (Solex Remix)
04 8 Wonders - The Return (Original Mix)
05 A And Z Vs Elyes Karray - The Revolution (Corbossy Remix)
06 DJ Eco - Borealis (Acute Remix)
07 Oliver P - Lost Without You (Original Mix)
08 Paul Webster - Circus (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
09 Castaneda - Floor Control (Original Mix)
10 Tim Preijers - Glazed Eyes (Sequentia Remix)
11 Pluton - Time To Connect (2009 Edit)
12 JK Walker - Double Life (Original Mix)
13 Sam Sharp - Craft

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation