Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 075
Added: 05/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 33
Filesize: 70.69 mb
Duration: 77:08
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
A combination of relaxed tracks and some uplifting tracks in this episode of Trance kingdom.
Have a nice weekend and enjoy the music.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 17, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on C-Dance.com.
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page:

Facebook group:

01 fonarev & melodica - until the end (kay d remix)
02 David Forbes Meets William Daniel - The Act Of Fear (Sebrof & Leinad Remix)
03 Moguai - Oyster (Michael Woods Remix)
04 Paul Ercossa - Naranja
05 Leon Bolier - That Morning (Nifra Remix)
06 Maor Levi - Reflect (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)
07 Andy Tau - Static (Sasha Virus Remix)
08 Cosmithex - The Portal
09 Melodica & Fonarev - Until The End (Extended Club Version)
10 Ad Brown Feat. Kerry Leva - Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix)
11 Mike EFEX Presents Emtech - Callisto (Pobsky Remix)
12 Demian Underwood - Flashback (Original Mix)
13 Daniel Heatcliff vs. Wippenberg - Phoenix Pong [ashley wallbridge mashup - wayo reconstruction]
14 Liquid Vision - At Long Last (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation