Robbie4Ever - Click to view profile Robbie4Ever - Trance Kingdom 074
Added: 04/06/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 35
Filesize: 73.41 mb
Duration: 80:06
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Robbie4Ever's profile

DJ's Comments
Are you ready for another special edition of Trance Kingdom...?

Well, here it is. I have made a special selection of 32 tracks and melted them together in a 80 minute set.
No time to drink a cup of coffee, or go to the toilet, because you'll be missing tracks ;-)

Hope you enjoy it!

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, May 10.

Visit my site:

01 Visua - Mayan Prophecy
02 Moorea Blur - Bliss (Original Mix)
03 Peter Knife - The Opening (Original Mix)
04 Dr Willis - Pocket Science (134 Mix)
05 Alex Fisher - Skorp (Original Mix)
06 Marcel Van Eyck - Unique (Steve Birch Remix)
07 Marcos - Cosmic String (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
08 Activa - Atlantic
09 Paul Trainer - Soundscape (David Forbes Remix)
10 Ummet Ozcan - TimeWave Zero (Detune,Exit & Sequence Remix)
11 DNS Project feat. Johanna - Timestep (Dub Mix)
12 Nic Chagall - Sky Blue (Original)
13 Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Original Mix)
14 2 Markus Schulz - 65.4 Hz (Mr. Pit Remix) (
15 Ronski Speed Feat Ana - The Deep Devine (Club Dub Mix)
16 Sander Van Doorn Feat Carol Lee - Love Is Darkness (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
17 Adam White & Andy Moor pres.Whiteroom - The White Room (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
18 Johnny Yono - Fairfax (Original Mix)
19 Richard Durand - The Cube (Extended Mix)
20 Ummet Ozcan - Indigo (Original Mix)
21 Markus Schulz, Dennis Sheperd - Go! (Original Mix)
22 Nitrous Oxide vs Ronski Speed - iPeople We Are (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
23 Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse - Once
24 Xtigma - Expectation (Original Mix)
25 Orjan Nilsen - Between the Rays (Original Mix
26 Dave Leyrock - Introspection
27 NumberNin6 and Tyler C - Like You Mean It (Stripwalker vs. Thomas Penton Remix)
28 Eximinds - M82 (Original Mix)
29 D-Mad - Forsheez (Eximinds Remix)
30 Ben Gold & Jonas Stenberg - Avalanche (Original Mix)
31 Polonski - Find Me (Original Mix)
32 Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)

Last Modified: 4 Jun 2012 by Robbie4Ever

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation