An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 6 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 10th April
Added: 10/04/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 59
Filesize: 145.16 mb
Duration: 63:25
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed the mix please like the following pages:

# Title Artist
1 MEM(Original Mix) - Jakka-B
2 Better Off Alone(Haze & JTS Remix) - S3rl
3 Made 4 U ( Andy Dee Remix ) - Rising Star Feat Ellie
4 Feelin' So Fly - Ravine & Essi
5 Bass Bitch (Original Mix) - Andy Vilo & X-A7T
6 Technical Difficulties(Hyperforce 2012 Remix) - Rescue
7 The Machine(2012 Mix) - Hoodzie
8 Turn Me On - Anon [Fresh Cut Bootys]
9 Feel The Silence - Andy Dee
10 Go To Sleep - Nobody
11 Open UP!!!! - Original Mix - Skeets
12 Chemical Noiz3 - Skizz
13 Bad Boy - S3rl
14 Open Your Eyes - Auscore
15 True Feelings(Skeets Remix) - Rising Star Ft. Ashley Lawson
16 It Went - S3rl Ft JessKah
17 Haribba - Darwin
18 Dicks Pussys and Assholes - Tha Playa
19 MTC - S3rl

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation