AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate - AustralAsian Invasion Show 3rd April
Added: 03/04/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 45
Filesize: 139.13 mb
Duration: 60:47
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed please like myself and the AIS on faceook :)

# Title Artist
1 Rock! - Original Mix Al Storm & Technikore feat Becca
2 Going Home Revision-X
3 Prime Time Sy & Technikore
4 Party People Dowster and Vagabond
5 Zabookan, The Game Hixxy
6 Seizure(X-FIR3 Remix) Clowny
7 Am I Dreaming Dowster and Vagabond ft. Shelly
8 Ravers Time Dowster and Vagabond
9 CC - Shine 4 U(ABJ & Skinny Remix)
10 Shouting Out (Fracus & Darwin Remix) Brisk & Vagabond
11 Since You Went Away (Feat Sarah Jane) - Brisk & Ham
12 Natural Born Fighter(Himbo's Japs Eye Of The Tiger Remix) - Jervis & Meat ft. Mc Static
13 Sometimes It Hurts - Joey Riot Remix Brisk & Joey Riot
14 Never Gonna Dance Again - Technikore
15 Key To My Heart Hyperforce Vs. Newbie ft. Kitz
13 Tantric Yum-Yi
14 Goodbye D-Linquants Vs Rob Mayth & The Bar10ders
15 Sit & Wait For You - Kurt
16 Bang Banger - Kurt Feat. Sarah
17 Little Dick Motherfucker - Kurt Vs Jay Man
18 Like a Bitch(Kurt & Joey Riot Remix) - Re-con & Styles

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation