DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Let's Play House Vol. 7 (Electro House)
Added: 10/03/2012
Style: Electro
Downloads: 117
Filesize: 88.38 mb
Duration: 64:16
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

1) Afrojack vs. Hardwell vs. Tony Junior - An Anigav Molotov Replica (DJ Mumbles Mashup) [White Label]
2) Afrojack & R3hab - Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix) [Wall Recordings]
3) Wolfgang Gartner - There and Back (Original Mix) [Ultra]
4) Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Phantom (Original Mix) [One More Tune Records]
5) R3hab - Koko (R3hab Remix) [White Label]
6) Jerry Rekonius - 10th (Original Mix) [Oxygen Records]
7) Ostbahnhof & Ugo Platana - Evensong (Michael Woods Remix) [Diffused Music]
8) John Dahlback - Soldier (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]
9) Chris Lake - Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit) [Ultra]
10) Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat Kate Elsworth - Alive (Tommy Trash Remix) [Phazing]
11) Sidney Samson vs. Tara McDonald - Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix) [Kontor Records]
12) Mike Mazu - Bubbles (Original Mix) [Squeeze Music]
13) Adele - Someone Like You (Promise Land Bootleg) [White Label]
14) TiŽsto - Maximal Crazy (Bassjackers Remix) [Musical Freedom]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation