An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 5 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate AustralAsian Invasion Show 28th Febuary
Added: 28/02/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 39
Filesize: 141.71 mb
Duration: 61:55
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

# Title Artist
1 Like A Bitch (VIP) - Darren Styles & Re-Con
2 Dance - Jonny El Vs Bouncy B
3 Don't Stop The Party(JTS Bootleg) - Black Eyed Peas
4 Report To The Club - Re-Con & Al Storm
5 Selecta - Eufeion & Patch
6 Welcome To Zombieland - Robbie-S
7 Never Cry Shitwolf - Dj Nobody
8 Do It Like This - Bridson & Buzz
9 Technology - Burnout
10 The Crypt - Robbie-S
11 Twisted - Yorkshire Ripper
12 Trouble In The Club - Jakka-B
13 Using A Sampler - Prospect vs. Retox
14 Bangin - Prospect
15 Gonna Take U High (Eufeion Remix) - Geos Crew
16 Back Home Feat. Niki Mak - Dougal & Gammer
17 Nothing - Keyes Vs. Hyperforce
18 Loving U - Starstruck Ft. S3rl
19 PONPONPON (DJ Twintale Remix) - DJ Twintale
20 MTC - S3rl
21 You & I Darren S

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation