An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 7 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.19
Added: 17/02/2012
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 277
Filesize: 141.71 mb
Duration: 61:55
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Technikal, Wain Johnstone & Djay D. - Falling for Eternity [Part II]
02. Emilio - Ignite (Criostasis Remix)
03. The Sixth Sense - Trancemission (NG Rezonance Remix)
04. Clayfacer - Dream Follower
05. Criostasis - Total Destruction (Original Mix)
06. C & D Project - Let There Be Darkness
07. Criostasis - Reboot 23
08. On NRG - It Comes Back (Original Mix)
09. DJ Yorrin - Monster
10. Masif Dj's - You Got The Love (Steve Hill vs Technikal Mix)
11. Steve Hill & Technikal - Free at Last [2011] (Original Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Good work man, really enjoyed this mix, good mixing good choons will be checking out your other mixes :)
James PHD Hayes (Thu 16 Feb 2012)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation