DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 111
Added: 15/02/2012
Style: Trance
Downloads: 74
Filesize: 82.69 mb
Duration: 60:08
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ http://www.djmumbles.com or subscribe on iTunes http://tinyurl.com/djm-itunes or or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (http://www.powermixfmradio.com)

1) T4L - Sensation (Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
2) Nexus 3 - State Of Wonder (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
3) Gary Proud - For Every You (Original Mix) [Vandit]
4) Adrian Orellano - Enfoque (Diego Brahim Pres. Digital Basement Remix) [Beyond Recordings]
5) Full Tilt feat Deirdre McLaughlin - Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix) [Subculture]
6) Paul Oakenfold feat Matt Goss - Firefly (Phynn Remix) [Perfecto]
7) Alex Robert - Symphonic (Uplifting Mix) [Red Force Recordings]
8) Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
9) Fergie & Sadrian - Just Be Yourself (Original Mix) [Dirt, Lies & Audio Recordings]
10) Space Garden - There & Back (Simon O'Shine & TrancEye Remix) [Diverted Music]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation