AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate AustralAsain Invasion Show 14th Febuary
Added: 14/02/2012
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 75
Filesize: 133.94 mb
Duration: 58:31
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments

# Title Artist
1 Invincible(Original Mix) - Al Storm
2 Bass Be Pumpin'(Cruze's Full Frequency Mix) - Eufeion & tom Revolution
3 Covered In Flames(Original Mix) - Tandem Project & Pump Estate
4 Can You Feel It - Cruze & Breahs Ft. Helly C
5 Mr Bright Side (Suae Remix) - Sway Tools
6 The Power Of The Drum - Cruze & Breahs Ft. Mc Smohin'
7 Make It On Your Own(Original Mix)- Anthem Power (Esline, Onit & Tempo)
8 The Siren - Dowster and Vagabond
9 Rave Rocker - Cruze & Breahs Ft. MC Frishon
10 Monster - Dougal & Gammer
11 Speaker Shake - Cruze, Breahs, Mc Frishon & MC Macca
12 You Should Hnow(Joey Riot Remix) - Cruze, Breahs & Donna Grassie
13 So Far Behind ( Alex BassJunkie Remix ) - Andy Dee Feat.Marie Louise
14 Open Your Eyes (Suae Remix) - Sway Tools
15 Module(Original Mix) - Fracus
16 The Bird - Dowster and Vagabond
17 Rock This Bass(Original Mix) - Jakka-B
18 Beachball - X-FIR3
19 Inertia (The Future Sounds EP) - Analog
20 Face Down Ass Up (Steve Hill vs. Technikal Mix) - Hard Dance Alliance

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation