An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP025 For DI.FM
Added: 17/12/2011
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 283
Filesize: 200.4 mb
Duration: 87:33
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

The Ephexion Selection EP025 For DI.FM

1) Aftershok - You Tell Me (Original Mix)
2) Brett Wood - My Everything (Original Mix)
3) John Ridout - Set Me Free (Original Mix)
4) JY Jelly - Koi
5) J.T. Stanthorpe & Sambo - Strategy
6) Trevor Dans - Not Long Now (David McRae Remix)
7) Costa Pantazis Meets Guyver - Surekill (Dub Mix)
8) David Ding - ElevenEleven (Original Mix)
9) Alex Mac & Zeebra Kid vs Scott Genetik - Believe in Yourself (Original Mix)
10) Carl Nicholson & K Complex - Outta Here (Criostasis Remix)
11) Criostasis - Reboot 21
12) Brett Wood & Identikal - Ohh My God!!! (Original Mix)
13) Energy Syndicate & Mike Avery - Catch Me (Original Mix)
14) Luke H & Dr. Suess - Sweet 666 (Original Mix)
15) Nuro GL - Storm (Original Mix)
16) Rodi Style - Light it Up (Original Mix)

Last Modified: 17 Dec 2011 by Ephex

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Cheers mate!!! New one in the mail, should get it tomorrow..... solder on solder off, hey? Already replaced the crossfader, so shouldn't be too hard!!! :D
Ephex (Wed 21 Dec 2011)    Ephex's website  

Woooo, nice tracklist !!! Hope you'll fix your volume thingy there, but still listening to it alot and i like it ! Keep up bro ! Loving your mix !
Cryptix (Mon 19 Dec 2011)    Cryptix's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation