AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate AustralAsian Invasion 13th December
Added: 16/12/2011
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 78
Filesize: 56.85 mb
Duration: 62:06
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed this mix please like my facebook page at: http://www.facebook.com/DJDanomate

1 Distance(TANUKI's Remix) -Kana Nishino
2 As The Rush Comes -Technikore & Minty feat. Nathalie
3 Crazy - Squad-E & Enemy
4 Sora Blue - Hixxy
5 Somone Like U - Starstruck Ft. Natalie
6 In & Out Of Love(Hixxy, Sy & Unknown Remix) - Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel
7 Lights Down Low - Technikore feat. Jenny J
8 Next Level(Wigga & Webbe Vs. Chaos Remix) - Anonymau5
9 Fireflies (Technikore remix) - Jason Born
10 Spaceship (Re-con & Unknown remix) - Benni Benassi ft Kelis
11 Like A Meteor (Aeris Theme) - Technikore
12 Acid Porn Monkey(Original Mix) - Sc@r
13 Do You Love Your Hardcore - Squad-E & MC Cyanide
14 Set Your Soul Free - Ultravibes & Andy Dee
15 Rockin' (2011 Mix) - JTS
16 Bite(Hardcore Edit) - Klubfiller & Arran T
17 Boom Ba De - Dougal and Gammer
18 Hardcore Will Never Die - Dowster and Vagabond
19 Mental Universe(Original Mix) - Al Storm
20 S.L.U.T.(Douglas W.H.O.R.E. Remix) - S3RL
21 Turn To Me Arkane Silver
22 Met You On The Dancefloor -Zero-2 & Starstruck Ft Pearlynrae
23 Darwin - Crystals
24 Bounc3 - MOB

Last Modified: 16 Dec 2011 by AISofficial

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Thnx for this mix mate!

Sounds banging! And i like it very much :)
xljarno (Sun 18 Dec 2011)    xljarno's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation