An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Trancefixion Episode 107
Added: 14/12/2011
Style: Trance
Downloads: 146
Filesize: 83.16 mb
Duration: 60:29
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

More mixes @ or subscribe on iTunes or or tune in every Friday 1-3pm GMT on Power Mix FM Radio (

1) Javier Lamban feat Loreen Chimenti - Rainy Day (Imperfect Hope Remix) [Beyond Recordings]
2) Binary Finary & Rodrigo Deem - Carbon Fibre (Original Mix) [Dangerbox Recordings]
3) Oliver V - Something Happened (Physical Phase Remix) [Vacate Music]
4) JES & Ronski Speed - Can't Stop (Ronski Speed With Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Magik Muzik]
5) Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side of the Moon (Marc Simz Remix) [High Contrast]
6) Dave Walker & Andy Raeside - The Chase (Dave Walker Remix) Fraction Records]
7) Grube & Hovsepian - Torque (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
8) Richard Durand feat Hadley - Run To You (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix) [Magik Muzik]
9) Tyler Michaud feat Tiff Lacey - London Sky (Nhato Remix) [New School Recordings]
10) Exostate - Without Warning (Myon And Shane 54 Monster Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
11) Andy Tau - Falling 2011 (Thomas Datt Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation