An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


craigyb - Click to view profile craigyb - 2011 October Hard Trance Mix
Added: 06/11/2011
Style: UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 168
Filesize: 183.69 mb
Duration: 79:55
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   craigyb's profile

1 - RevisionX - High On Life
2 - Criostasis Meets DJ Yorrin - Number 4
3 - Technikal & NG Rezonance - Still Dreaming
4 - Rob OTT - Polarized
5 - Digital DJ's - Inferno (Andy Richmond Remix)
6 - C&D Project - Dub Me (On-Nrg Remix)
7 - Technikal Pres Cut-Up - Scrapyard
8 - C&D Project - Love Shines On (Original Mix)
9 - Carl Nicholson - Consciousness
10 - Jody 6 - What The Fcuk Did You Come For (Criostasis Remix)
11 - CodeBlue - Rapture
12 - Unit 13 - Numb
13 - C&D Project - Wrath Of God
14 - DJ Yorrin - Invulnerability
15 - Technikal - Live With Yourself
16 - David Ding - Love Em Diddies (Hardbeat 1st Birthday Theme)
17 - Claire Chow - Shine

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Best mix on here in a long time Craigy B! Thanks for the epic mix bro, had me fucking charging at the gym like a man on meth! Look forward to the next installment!
Jase B (Tue 8 Nov 2011)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation