An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 2 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


ViperStar - Click to view profile ViperStar - Sound Of Hardcore Vol 4
Added: 30/10/2011
Styles: UK/Happy Hardcore, Freeform/Hardcore
Downloads: 185
Filesize: 135.29 mb
Duration: 59:07
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   ViperStar's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed the mix, like my FB Page at !

1: Darwin & Odyssey - 2012
2: Rik Arkitech - When Tears Fall
3: Audio Warfare - Music Box
4: No SWEat & Freefall - Speaker Check
5: Audio Warfare - Residential Terrorist
6: Andy Whitby & The Audio Hedz - Rock Ya Body (Gammer Remix)
7: Eufeion - Saw
8: Gammer - Chainsaw Bass (Bouncecore Remix)
9: Andy Whitby & Technikal - Rumble (Klubfiller Hardcore Remix)
10: Shoujo - Shapeshifta
11: Analog Ft MC Harlequin - Games, Fun & Bass Drums
12: Defekt - Arc Angel
13: Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor (Elliot X-Ell Remix)
14: Spyro - You & Me
15: Shimamura - Tokyo Hardcore Music All Night Long (Gammer Remix)
16: Stu Infinity - The Darkness (Prospect Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation