An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 9 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


ViperStar - Click to view profile ViperStar - Sound Of Hardcore Vol 2
Added: 30/10/2011
Styles: UK/Happy Hardcore, Freeform/Hardcore
Downloads: 155
Filesize: 133.22 mb
Duration: 58:12
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   ViperStar's profile

DJ's Comments
If you enjoyed the mix, like my FB Page at !

1: Breeze - Thugboy (Flyin & Sparky Remix)
2: Al Storm vs Last Of The Mohicans & J-Swish - Rough Beatz
3: Dougal & Gammer - Mind Scanner
4: Al Storm vs Orbit1 - Twisty!
5: Hyperforce - More Like Gammer
6: Burnzy - Dance To The Beat
7: JB-C - Quack Attack (Orbit1 Remix)
8: Starstruck - By The Power Of Ra
9: Stu Infinity - The Corefather
10: Nathalie & Technikal - Big Sky (Gammer Remix)
11: Sc@r - Defiance
12: AJaay & Webbe - Plug It, Play It
13: Shoujo - Electrokore 101
14: RedMoon Deejay - Make The Crowd Go
15: RedMoon Deejay - Forever
16: Rhythmics & Smash - Untitled

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation