AISofficial - Click to view profile AISofficial - DJ Danomate AustralAsian Invasion 11th October
Added: 14/10/2011
Style: UK/Happy Hardcore
Downloads: 61
Filesize: 138.48 mb
Duration: 60:30
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   AISofficial's profile

DJ's Comments

1 Microcontroller(Original Mix) - S.I.D.R & Pump Estate
2 Natural Born Fighter (Himbo's Japs Eye Of The Tiger Remix) - Jervis & Meat ft. Mc Static
3 Smash The Disco(Original Mix - Pump Estate
4 Feeling You(PARANOiD DJ Remix) - Sash Dee
5 Same Never Changed - S3rl Feat. Tamika
6 Toyko Sunrise - Steven Davidson
7 True Feelings(Skeets Remix) - Rising Star ft. Ashley Lawson
8 Put The Bass Up(Original Mix) - Tandem Project & Pump Estate
9 Rave Is Forever - Marley
10 Want Some - Petruccio & Modulate
11 GO Boom!(Klubfiller Hardcore Edit) Klubfiller Vs. Sam & Deano
12 Do Not Attempt - Technikore & Minty
13 Hardcore Reality - Andy Vilo
14 Analogue Skies - D-Linquants
15 Dream A Dream(Sy & Unknown Remix) - Captain Jack
16 Mitsubitchi - Shoujo
17 Time After Time(Rhythmics Remix) - Shadow Feat. Marie Louise

Last Modified: 14 Oct 2011 by AISofficial

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation