An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard Trance 2002
Added: 08/10/2011
Style: Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 266
Filesize: 87.31 mb
Duration: 63:35
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Reborn Entertainment feat. Sonia - Back To The Moon (Plug N Play Remix)
02. Nebula - Rave City 2002
03. DJ Cyglas - Atlantis (Universal Dream Mix)
04. DJ Jo vs. Tom-X - U Got It (Club Mix)
05. Bjonik - Call My Name (HiBeatz Remix)
06. Titus - Endless Dreams (Original Mix)
07. Hardliner - Obsession (X 900 Remix)
08. DJ Re-Action - One (Deluxe DJ Team Remix)
09. Remote - The Spirit (Ralph Fridge vs Alex Rocco Remix)
10. Mike Nero - Control Me (DJ Loop Remix)
11. DJ Shah - High (Fridge Remix)
12. Dogma - In The Club (Original Trance Mix)

Last Modified: 8 Oct 2011 by Westrance

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation